Remuneration Tribunals

Currently in NSW there are three Remuneration Tribunals which are independent bodies established by legislation to make determinations on remuneration and/or additional entitlements. 

The Public Service Commission provides administrative and policy support for remuneration tribunals.

For more information regarding remuneration tribunals, visit the NSW remuneration tribunals website.

The Public Service Commission acknowledges the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which our office stands.