Home > Legislation and policy > Remuneration Tribunals

## **Remuneration Tribunals**

Includes the three remuneration tribunals: statutory and other offices, parliamentary and local government.

## **Contact us**

For enquires related to these programs please contact the Premier's Department via their contact form.

**Contact the Premier's Department** →

Currently in NSW there are three Remuneration Tribunals which are independent bodies established by legislation to make determinations on remuneration and/or additional entitlements.

- The Statutory and Other Offices Remuneration Tribunal
- The Parliamentary Remuneration Tribunal
- The Local Government Remuneration Tribunal

The Public Service Commission provides administrative and policy support for remuneration tribunals.